Asian Journal of atmospheric environment
Asian Journal of atmospheric environment Asian Journal of atmospheric environment
Asian Journal of atmospheric environment
  Aims and Scope Type of Manuscripts Best Practices Contact Information  
  Editor-in-Chief Associate Editors Editorial Advisory Board  

Associate Editors

Wonsik Choi Department of Environmental Atmospheric Sciences / Pukyong National University, Korea
wschoi@pknu.ac.kr
Young Ji Han Department of Environmental Science / KangWon National University, Korea
youngji@kangwon.ac.kr
Min Hu College of Environmental Science and Engineering / Peking University, China
minhu@pku.edu.cn
Akihiro Iijima Faculty of Regional Policy / Takasaki City University of Economics, Japan
a-iijima@tcue.ac.jp
Ki-Joon Jeon Department of Environmental Engineering / Inha University, Korea
kjjeon@inha.ac.kr
Chang Hoon Jung Department of Health Management / Kyungin Women's University, Korea
jch@kiwu.ac.kr
Jinsang Jung Gas Analysis Center / Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Korea
jsjung@kriss.re.kr
Ki-Hyun Kim Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering / Hanyang University, Korea
kkim61@hanyang.ac.kr
Hanlim Lee Department of Spacial Information Engineering / Pukyong National University, Korea
hllee@pknu.ac.kr
Jeonghoon Lee School of Mechanical Engineering / Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea
jlee@koreatech.ac.kr
Ji Yi Lee Department of Environmental Science and Engineering / Ewha Womans University, Korea
yijiyi@ewha.ac.kr
Kwon-Ho Lee Department of Atmospheric & Environmental Sciences / Gangneung-Wonju National University, Korea
kwonho.lee@gmail.com
Sangil Lee Division of Chemical and Medical Metrology / Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Korea
slee@kriss.re.kr
Hong Li Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences, China
lihong@craes.org.cn
Kazuhide Matsuda Faculty of Agriculture Field Science Center / Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
kmatsuda@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Young-Kwon Park School of Environmental Engineering / University of Seoul, Korea
catalica@uos.ac.kr
Chul-Un Ro Department of Chemistry / Inha University, Korea
curo@inha.ac.kr
Hye-Jung Shin Air Quality Research Division / National Institute of Environmental Research, Korea
shjoung@korea.kr
Youn-Suk Son Department of Environmental Engineering / Pukyong National University, Korea
sonys@pknu.ac.kr
Mijung Song Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences / Chonbuk National University, Korea
mijung.song@jbnu.ac.kr
Shuxiao Wang Department of Environmental Engineering / Tsiinghua University, China
shxwang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tijian Wang Department of Atmospheric Physics / Nanjing University, China
tjwang@nju.edu.cn
Zifa Wang State Key Laboratory of Atmospheric Boundary Layer Physics and Atmospheric Chemistry / Institute of Atmospheric Physics, China
zifawang@mail.iap.ac.cn