Asian Journal of atmospheric environment
Asian Journal of atmospheric environment Asian Journal of atmospheric environment
Asian Journal of atmospheric environment
  Aims and Scope Type of Manuscripts Best Practices Contact Information  
  Editor-in-Cheif Associate Editors Editorial Advisory Board  

Editorial Advisory Board

Shankar G. Aggarwal Analytical Chemistry / CSIR-National Physical Laboratory, India
aggarwalsg@nplindia.org
Satomi Ban Environmental Sciences Department, Japan Environmental Sanitation Center, Japan
satomi_ban@jesc.or.jp
Gregory R. Carmichael혻 Chemical and Biochemical Engineering / University of Iowa, USA
gregory-carmichael@uiowa.edu
Judith C. Chow혻 Division of Atmospheric Sciences / Desert Research Institute, USA
Judy.Chow@dri.edu
Savitri Garivait혻 The Joint Graduate School of Energy and Environment / JGSEE-King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
savitri@jgsee.kmutt.ac.th
Young Ji Han혻 Department of Environmental Science / KangWon National University, Korea
youngji@kangwon.ac.kr
Roy M. Harrison혻 School of Geography, Earth & Environmental Sciences / University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
r.m.harrison@bham.ac.uk
Kazuichi Hayakawa혻 Institute of Nature and Environmental Technology / Kanazawa University, Japan
hayakawa@p.kanazawa릙.ac.jp
Kentaro Hayashi Division of Biogeochemical Cycles / National Agriculture and Food Research Organization, Japan
kentaroh@affrc.go.jp
To Thi Hien혻 Department of Environmental Technology / Vietnam National University of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
tohien@hcmus.edu.vn
Philip K. Hopke혻 Civil & Environmental Eng / Clarkson University, USA
phopke@clarkson.edu
Yayoi Inomata Graduate School of Natural Science and Technology, Kanazawa University, Japan
yinomata@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Yoko Iwamoto Graduate School of Integrated Sciences for Life, Hiroshima University, Japan
y-iwamoto@hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Chang Hoon Jung Department of Health Management / Kyungin Women's University, Korea
jch@kic.ac.kr
Jinsang Jung혻 Gas Analysis Center혻 / Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Korea
jsjung@kriss.re.kr
Mizuo Kajino혻 Atmospheric Environment and Applied Meteorology Research Department / Meteorological Research Institute, Japan
kajino@mri-jma.go.jp
Yugo Kanaya혻 Research Institute for Global Change / Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan
yugo@jamstec.go.jp
Peter B. Kelly혻 Department of Chemistry / University of California, Davis, USA
pbkelly@ucdavis.edu
Jo Chun Kim Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering / Konkuk University, Korea
jckim@konkuk.ac.kr
Ki-Hyun Kim Department of Civil and Environmental Engineening혻 / Hanyang University, Korea
kim61@hanyang.ac.kr
Yusuke Kiriyama Data Management Department, Asia Center for Air Pollution Research, Japan
kiriyama@acap.asia
Daniel A. Knopf Atmospheric Science & Chemistry / Stony Brook University, USA
Daniel.Knopf@stonybrook.edu혻
Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh혻 Department of Energy, Environment&Climate Change / Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
kimoanh@ait.ac.th
Alexander Laskin Department of Chemistry / Purdue University,USA
alaskin@purdue.edu
hanlim Lee혻 Department of Spacial Information Engineering / Pukyong National University, Korea
hllee@pknu.ac.kr
Jeonghoon Lee School of Mechanical Engineering / Korea University of Technology and Education, Korea
jlee@koreatech.ac.kr
Kyung Eun Min School of Environmental Science and Engineering / Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
kemin@gist.ac.kr
Neng-Huei Lin Department of Atmospheric Sciences / National Central University, Taiwan
nhlin@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Koji Marumoto Department of Environment and Public Health / National Institute for Minamata Disease,Japan
marumoto@nimd.go.jp혻
Yukiya Minami Department of Environmental Science / Ishikawa Prefectural University, Japan
yumin@ishikawa-pu.ac.jp
Tomoki Mochizuki Environmental Health Sciences / University of Shizuoka, Japan
t-mochizuki@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp
Yoshihiro Nakashima Department of Environmental and Natural Resource Science / Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
nakasima@cc.tuat.ac.jp
Toshimasa Ohara Planning Department / National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan
tohara@nies.go.jp
Kazunari Onishi Division of Environmental Health, Graduate School of Public Health, St.Luke셲 International University, Japan
kaznaly@slcn.ac.jp
Seung-Shik Park Department of Environment and Energy Engineering / Chonnam National University, Korea
park8162@chonnam.ac.kr
Young-Kwon Park혻 School of Environmental Engineering / University of Seoul, Korea
catalica@uos.ac.kr
B. Raj Mohan혻 Department of Chemical Engineering / National Institute of Technology Karanataka, Surathkal, India
rajmohanbala@gmail.com
Yasuhiro Sadanaga Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka Prefecture University, Japan
sadanaga@chem.osakafu-u.ac.jp
Hiroyuki Sase Asia Center for Air Pollution Research (ACAP), Japan Environmental Sanitation Center, Japan
sase@acap.asia
Keiichi Sato Asia Center for Air Pollution Research, Japan
ksato@acap.asia
Hikari Shimadera Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University, Japan
shimadera@see.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
Youn-Suk Son Department of Environmental Engineering/ Pukyong National University, Korea
sonys@pknu.ac.kr
Hiroshi Takimoto Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry, Japan
h-taki@criepi.denken.or.jp
Ning Tang Institute of Nature and Environmental Technology, Kanazawa University, Japan
n_tang@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Hiroshi Tanimoto Center for Global Environmental Research, National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan
tanimoto@nies.go.jp
Tetsushi Yonekura Ceneter for Environmental Science in Saitama, Japan
yonekura.tetsushi@pref.saitama.lg.jp
Itsushi Uno Division of Earth Environment Dynamics, National University Corporation Kyushu University, Japan
uno@riam.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Neeraj Rastogi혻 Physical Research Laboratory Geosciences Division / Physical Research Laboratory, India
neeraj6676@gmail.com
Chul-Un Ro Department of Chemistry / Inha University, Korea
curo@inha.ac.kr
Hiroyuki Sase혻 Ecological Impact Research Department / Asia Center for Air Pollution Research, Japan
sase@acap.asia
Keiichi Sato혻 Data Management Department / Asia Center for Air Pollution Research, Japan
ksato@acap.asia
Vinayak Sinha혻 Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences / Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, India
profvsinha@gmail.com
Sophie Sobanska Institut des Sciences Mol챕culaires / University of Bordeaux, France
sophie.sobanska@u-bordeaux.fr혻
Hye-Jung Shin Air Quality Research Division / National Institute of Environmental Research, Korea
shjoung@korea.kr
Mijung Song Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences / Chonbuk National University, Korea
mijung.song@jbnu.ac.kr
Hiroshi Tanimoto혻 Center for Global Environmental Research竊뉷lobal Atmospheric Chemistry Section竊 / National Institute for Environmental Studies, Japan
tanimoto@nies.go.jp
Kayo Ueda혻 Environmental Health Sciences / Kyoto University, Japan
uedak@health.env.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Itsushi Uno혻 Division of Earth Environment Dynamics / Kyushu University, Japan
uno@riam.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Rene Van Grieken혻 Department of Chemistry / University of Antwerp, Belgium
rene.vangrieken@uantwerpen.be혻
Daizhou Zhang혻 Faculty of Environmental and Symbiotic Sciences / Prefectural University of Kumamoto, Japan
dzzhang@pu-kumamoto.ac.jp
Jian Zhen Yu혻 Department of Chemistry & Division of Environment / Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
jian.yu@ust.hk
Sangil Lee혻 Division of Chemical and Medical Metrology / Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science, Korea
slee@kriss.re.kr